Contact Us

Center for Public Safety

1801 Maple Avenue
Suite 1410
Evanston, Illinois 60201

Email:  nucps@northwestern.edu
Alumni:  nucps-alumni@northwestern.edu

Toll Free:  800-323-4011
Direct:  847-491-5476
Fax:  847-491-5270

Directions, Parking and Hotel Information

Please visit the Maps and Directions page for directions, parking and hotel information.

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
David Bradford Director d-bradford@northwestern.edu
Shelly Camden Deputy Director s-camden@northwestern.edu 847-467-0893
Caroline Paulison Andrew Alumni Relations caroline.andrew@northwestern.edu 847-467-2913
Roslyn Austin Registrar r-austin@northwestern.edu 847-467-7119
Victor Beecher Division Director victor.beecher@northwestern.edu 847-491-5233
Lisa Brinkmann Accounting Assistant lisa.brinkmann@northwestern.edu 847-491-5930
Shemira Castellanos Program Coordinator shemira.castellanos@northwestern.edu 847-467-6811
John Furcon Director of Research and Consulting john.furcon@northwestern.edu 847-491-5307
Lenora Hill Program Coordinator madrew@northwestern.edu 847-467-6820
Jennifer Jacobs Finance Manager jennifer-jacobs@northwestern.edu 847-491-3447
Hosea Lee IT Support ubfhosea@northwestern.edu 847-491-5283
Joy Lucario Program Coordinator j-mcgregor@northwestern.edu 847-467-6820
Roy Lucke Division Director rlucke@northwestern.edu 847-491-3469
Deborah Magyar Office Manager d-magyar@northwestern.edu 847-491-2108
Sandra Mayfield Program Coordinator s-mayfield@northwestern.edu 847-491-5257
William Mendez Shipping w-mendez@northwestern.edu 847-467-3836
Olga Tamayo Accounting Assistant o-tamayo@northwestern.edu 847-491-5663