Skip to main content
CPS Logo

Contact Us

Center for Public Safety

Northwestern University
School of Professional Studies
339 East Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611

Email:  nucps@northwestern.edu

Toll Free:  800-323-4011
Direct:  847-491-5476
Fax:  847-491-5270

Transcript Requests:  Please click here for all transcript orders.


 

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
David Bradford Executive Director d-bradford@northwestern.edu

847-491-5476
Shelly Camden Deputy Director s-camden@northwestern.edu

847-467-0893
Caroline Paulison Andrew Alumni Relations caroline.andrew@northwestern.edu

847-467-2913
Roslyn Austin Registrar r-austin@northwestern.edu 847-467-7119
Lisa Brinkmann Finance Assistant lisa.brinkmann@northwestern.edu

847-491-5930
Cameron Fisher Business Development cameron.fisher@northwestern.edu

847-650-2386
Jennifer Jacobs Finance Manager jennifer-jacobs@northwestern.edu

847-491-3447
Joy Lucario Program Coordinator j-mcgregor@northwestern.edu

847-467-6824
Sandra Mayfield Program Coordinator s-mayfield@northwestern.edu

847-491-5257
Vanessa Petit Senior Finance Specialist vanessa.petit@northwestern.edu

847-467-4347
Kathy Tsang Program Coordinator kathy.tsang@northwestern.edu 847-491-4903
Back to top