Skip to main content
CPS Logo

Contact Us

Contact Us

Center for Public Safety
1801 Maple Avenue
Suite 1410
Evanston, Illinois 60201


Toll Free:  800-323-4011
Direct:  847-491-5476
Fax:  847-491-5270


For More Information

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
David Bradford Executive Director 847-491-5476
Shelly Camden Deputy Director 847-467-0893
Caroline Paulison Andrew Alumni Relations 847-467-2913
Roslyn Austin Registrar 847-467-7119
Victor Beecher Police Training Director 847-491-5233
Lisa Brinkmann Accounting Assistant 847-491-5930
Kathy Tsang Program Coordinator 847-461-4903
Cameron Fisher Business Development 847-650-2386
Leonora Hill Program Coordinator 847-467-6820
Jennifer Jacobs Finance Manager 847-491-3447
Hosea Lee Senior IT Consultant
Joy Lucario Program Coordinator 847-467-6820
Deborah Magyar Office Manager/  Product Sales 847-491-2108
Sandra Mayfield Program Coordinator 847-491-5257
William Mendez Shipping 847-467-3836
Vanessa Petit Senior Accounting Specialist 847-467-4347
Olga Tamayo Accounting Assistant 847-491-5663
Back to top