Skip to main content
CPS Logo

Contact Us

Contact Us

Center for Public Safety
1801 Maple Avenue
Suite 1410
Evanston, Illinois 60201

Email:  nucps@northwestern.edu
Alumni:  nucps-alumni@northwestern.edu

Toll Free:  800-323-4011
Direct:  847-491-5476
Fax:  847-491-5270


 

For More Information

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
David Bradford Executive Director d-bradford@northwestern.edu

847-491-5476
Shelly Camden Deputy Director s-camden@northwestern.edu

847-467-0893
Caroline Paulison Andrew Alumni Relations caroline.andrew@northwestern.edu

847-467-2913
Roslyn Austin Registrar r-austin@northwestern.edu 847-467-7119
Victor Beecher Police Training Director victor.beecher@northwestern.edu

847-491-5233
Lisa Brinkmann Finance Assistant lisa.brinkmann@northwestern.edu

847-491-5930
Cameron Fisher Business Development cameron.fisher@northwestern.edu

847-650-2386
Leonora Hill Program Coordinator madrew@northwestern.edu

847-467-6820
Jennifer Jacobs Finance Manager jennifer-jacobs@northwestern.edu

847-491-3447
Hosea Lee Senior IT Consultant ubfhosea@northwestern.edu IT Help Desk
helpdesk.sps.northwestern.edu
Joy Lucario Program Coordinator j-mcgregor@northwestern.edu

847-467-6820
Deborah Magyar Office Manager/  Product Sales d-magyar@northwestern.edu

847-491-2108
Sandra Mayfield Program Coordinator s-mayfield@northwestern.edu

847-491-5257
William Mendez Shipping w-mendez@northwestern.edu 847-467-3836
Vanessa Petit Senior Finance Specialist vanessa.petit@northwestern.edu

847-467-4347
Olga Tamayo Finance Assistant o-tamayo@northwestern.edu

847-491-5663
Kathy Tsang Program Coordinator kathy.tsang@northwestern.edu 847-491-4903
Back to top