Center for Public Safety

Northwestern University
School of Professional Studies
405 Church St.
Evanston, IL 60201

Email:  nucps@northwestern.edu

Toll Free:  800-323-4011
Direct:  847-491-5476

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Shelly Camden Deputy Director s-camden@northwestern.edu

847-467-0893
Caroline Paulison Andrew Communications caroline.andrew@northwestern.edu

847-467-2913
Roslyn Austin Registrar r-austin@northwestern.edu 847-467-7119
Lisa Brinkmann Finance Assistant lisa.brinkmann@northwestern.edu

847-491-5930
Cameron Fisher Business Development cameron.fisher@northwestern.edu

847-650-2386
Vanessa Petit Huynh Finance Manager vanessa.petit@northwestern.edu

847-491-4347
Joy Lucario Program Coordinator, Crash j-mcgregor@northwestern.edu

847-467-6824
Sandra Mayfield Program Coordinator, SPSC s-mayfield@northwestern.edu

847-491-5257
Kathy Tsang Program Coordinator, SPP kathy.tsang@northwestern.edu 847-491-4903
Back to top