Skip to main content
CPS Logo

Contact Us

Center for Public Safety

Northwestern University
School of Professional Studies
339 East Chicago Ave., 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611

Email:  nucps@northwestern.edu

Toll Free:  800-323-4011
Direct:  847-491-5476

Transcript Requests:  Please go here or call or email your transcript request to Program Coordinator Sandra Mayfield at 847-491-5257 or  s-mayfield@northwestern.edu


 

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
David Bradford Executive Director d-bradford@northwestern.edu

847-491-5476
Shelly Camden Deputy Director s-camden@northwestern.edu

847-467-0893
Caroline Paulison Andrew Communications caroline.andrew@northwestern.edu

847-467-2913
Roslyn Austin Registrar r-austin@northwestern.edu 847-467-7119
Lisa Brinkmann Finance Assistant lisa.brinkmann@northwestern.edu

847-491-5930
Cameron Fisher Business Development cameron.fisher@northwestern.edu

847-650-2386
Joy Lucario Program Coordinator, Crash j-mcgregor@northwestern.edu

847-467-6824
Sandra Mayfield Program Coordinator, SPSC s-mayfield@northwestern.edu

847-491-5257
Vanessa Petit Finance Manager vanessa.petit@northwestern.edu

847-491-4347
Kathy Tsang Program Coordinator, SPP kathy.tsang@northwestern.edu 847-491-4903
Back to top